Class D License: 40 Hours - Unarmed Security Guard
ADP Training Center certified instructors will teach you the necessary requirements and techniques required by the State of Florida chapter 493, Florida Status, to become a professional unarmed security officer. We start classes every day at 9:00 A.M., after you complete the course we will prepare you the package to be drop off along with a check or money order of $87.00 to the Department of Licensing, which will give you a temporality license good for 3 month this will allow you to start working right away. Your permanent license will be received by mail within 60 to 90 days.
An applicant must be 18 years old.
Must not have been found guilty of a Felony
Must be a US Citizen, alien resident or have a work permit.
Certificate of completion (include in the price)
Application Notarized (include in the price)
Fingerprint card (include in the price)
Passport style picture (include in the price)
License fees of $87.00 have to be paid with a check or money order to the Department of Licensing